Here are the individuals whose generous pledges in the Season Ticket Holder tier on Patreon allow us to continue providing our content entirely ad-free

Rachel Erickson Hee

Conor McCann

Keith Reid

Matthias G


Nicholas Milne

Joey Healy

Andrew Malcolm

Victor Pergéus

Gary Frith

Ajmal Dar (

Cam Rowe

Chris Paterson

Michael Gardner

Daniel Tiffany

Steve Maloney

Luc Foley


GeorgieGirl  @castawayinlondo


Jas Singh

Matthew Robb

Leon Behling



Kacper Wyskiel

Jamie Griffiths

Steffan John

Caoimhaíon Ó Bhrían

Darren Timson

Jai Bajwa

Jordan B Redmon

Scott Fulton

Chris Paul

Wong Yan Lam Lewis

Raul Davis

If you would like your name, business and/or social media details to appear here, considering becoming a Patron and supporter of The Tactical Times.

You can find more details HERE